Events

Festivals, annual celebrations, concerts, performances and sales—there’s a lot happening in the Rice Lake area. Year-round, you’ll find special events you won’t want to miss. Please click on the events to see detailed information.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
Event: General Election * Remember to go VOTE
When: Tue, Apr 1
General Election * Remember to go VOTE
2
3
Event: Wines of the World
When: Thu, Apr 3
Description: 5:30-8:00
Tickets are each or buy 3 get on FREE
Location: Lehman’s Supper Club
Event: Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
When: Thu, Apr 3
Location: @ Cedar Mall
Wines of the World
Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
4
Event: Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
When: Fri, Apr 4
Location: @ Cedar Mall
Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
5
Event: Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
When: Sat, Apr 5
Location: @ Cedar Mall
Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
6
Event: Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
When: Sun, Apr 6
Location: @ Cedar Mall
Rice Lake Speedway Car Show
7
8
Event: Red Cedar Choir Spring Concert
When: Tue, Apr 8
Description: 7:00pm

For more information contact Beth Joosten @ 715-458-4803 or by email at elizabeth.joosten@uw.edu
Location: @ UW-Barron County Fine Arts Building

Red Cedar Choir Spring Concert
9
10
11
Event: Untalent Show
When: Fri, Apr 11
Description: .00
Location: @ Historic Ceska Hall
Untalent Show
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Event: Barefoot In The Park
When: Thu, May 1
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Barefoot In The Park
2
Event: Barefoot In The Park @ Northern Star Theatre
When: Fri, May 2
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Barefoot In The Park @ Northern Star Theatre
3
Event: Opening Fishing Season
When: Sat, May 3
Opening Fishing Season

Upcoming events in the next 30 days:

 

  • Thu, May 1: Barefoot In The Park
    (@ Northern Star Theatre)
  • Fri, May 2: Barefoot In The Park @ Northern Star Theatre
    (@ Northern Star Theatre)
  • Sat, May 3: Opening Fishing Season
  • Sun, May 4: Barefoot In The Park
    (@ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Thu, May 8: Barefoot In The Park
    (@ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Fri, May 9: Barefoot In The Park
    (@ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Fri, May 9: Long Live the Squeeze Box
    7:30pm (@ Historic Ceska Hall )
  • Sat, May 10: Mom’s Day Bazaar
    10:00am-4:00pm (@ Cedar Mall )
  • Sun, May 11: Barefoot In The Park
    (@ Northern Star Theatre )

View more Rice Lake Area events.

Featured